Bewdley Town Council

Click here to return to Bewdley Town Council home page
East Ward
Mrs Janette Adams (Conservative)
21 Hernes Nest,
Bewdley, DY12 2ET
Tel: 01299 401026
Mr Paul Gittins (Labour)
22, Lyttleton Road,
Bewdley, DY12 2BU
Tel: 01299 404113
Mrs Carol Gittins (Labour)
22, Lyttleton Road,
Bewdley, DY12 2BU
Tel: 01299 404113
Mr Julian Phillips (Conservative)
46 Sandbourne Drive,
Bewdley, DY12 1BN
Tel: 01299 401418
West Ward
Mr Roger Coleman (Conservative)
Woodcolliers Arms,
76 Welch Gate,
Bewdley, DY12 2AU
Tel: 01299 400589
Mrs Louise Edginton (Independent)
The Quay Cottage,
7c Severn Side North,
Bewdley, DY12 2EE
Tel: 01299 403858
Mrs. Jenny Greener (Conservative)
40 Coniston Way,
Bewdley, DY12 2PP
Tel: 01299 402889
Mr Derek Killingworth (Health Concern)
45 Damson Way,
Bewdley, DY12 1EZ
Tel: 01299 405614
Wribbenhall Ward
Mrs. Anne Cox (Conservative)
Wassle Wood Farm,
Habberley Road,
Bewdley, DY11 5HE
Tel: 01299 404703
Mrs Liz Davies (Health Concern)
Wassell View,
Habberley Road
Bewdley, DY12 1JH
Tel: 01299 403053
Fax: 01299 401928
Mr John Foulkes (Conservative)
2 Belvedere Crescent,
Meadow Rise, Bewdley, DY12 1JX
Tel: 01299 402697
Mr. John Latham (Health Concern)
11 Wynn Close,
Bewdley, DY12 1JR
Tel: 01299 405167
Mrs Linda Candin (Health Concern)
24 Old Tannery Court,
Severnside South,
Bewdley, DY12 2DS
Tel: 01299 409414
Note: Health Concern in all cases means Independent Kidderminster Hospital and Health Concern